Phone Parent®Phone Tracker常见问题和安装说明


手机追踪器Apple常见问题解答

什么是电话追踪器?
PhoneTracker 是世界领先的电话跟踪应用程序。 它跟踪手机活动,例如手机上安装的应用程序、手机联系人以及手机的 GPS 位置。 PhoneTracker 是一款可免费下载的应用程序,可在 Apple 智能手机和 Android 智能手机上使用。

PhoneTracker 如何工作?
在智能手机(Android 或 Apple)上安装 PhoneTracker 应用程序后,该应用程序开始在手机上存储活动。 它存储联系信息; 安装在手机上的应用程序并使用 GPS 区域设置传输来确定手机的位置。 然后每隔三十分钟将信息发送到 PhoneTracker 官方网站,一旦有互联网连接。 这样,跟踪应用程序的用户就可以访问该网站,在他们正在跟踪或监控的手机上查看有用的信息。 发送到控制面板的信息可供 24/7 查看。

对于初次使用的用户,PhoneTracker 应用程序从您的手机收集的数据不会立即显示在控制面板上。

在您首次登录后,最多可能需要三十五分钟才能在控制面板上查看数据。 您需要在手机上有良好的互联网,以便应用程序将收集到的数据发送到控制面板。 这包括被监控或跟踪的手机,它们还应该有良好的互联网连接:至少 3G 或 4G 连接,因为应用程序需要良好的互联网连接才能将信息发送到控制面板,以便您访问该信息。 如果控制面板上仍然没有显示数据,请在二十分钟后重新启动手机。

位置跟踪是什么意思?
位置跟踪与确定电话用户的位置有关。 这是通过使用来自手机的 GPS 信息来跟踪手机在不同时间去过的地方来完成的。

安装 PhoneTracker 应用程序后,该应用程序开始跟踪手机的 GPS 位置,每三十分钟存储一次位置。 它将有关手机 GPS 位置的信息发送到 PhoneTracker 官方网站上的控制面板。

我可以通过手机号码监控手机的GPS位置吗?
只要手机有互联网连接,PhoneTracker 就会跟踪手机的 GPS 位置。 您只需在要跟踪的手机上安装该应用程序,然后使用 PhoneTracker 将其添加到您的帐户中。

你们的退款政策是什么?
在创建帐户时,该应用程序可能会要求您提供信用卡信息以及其他个人信息。 但这并不意味着它会尝试从您的银行余额中扣除。

PhoneTracker 是一款免费的电话跟踪应用程序,因此它不会向您收取任何费用。 它只收集您的个人信息,以便为用户提供最好的产品和服务。

我怎么知道 PhoneTracker 不是骗局?
PhoneTracker 不是诈骗应用程序。 该应用程序是一个值得信赖的时间跟踪,在全球有数百万次下载。 如果您阅读隐私信息、条款和协议以及有关 PhoneTracker 品牌的信息,您会发现该应用程序不是骗局。 您可以查看 Trusted 等各种评论网站,您会发现该应用程序不是骗局。 PhoneTracker 是 Spy Phone Labs LLC 的产品,Spy Phone Labs LLC 是一家位于美国纽约的值得信赖的软件开发公司。

PhoneTracker 应用程序安全吗?
该应用程序是安全的。 即使它在您创建帐户时要求您提供一些信息,它也不会将您的信息提供给第三方组织。 PhoneTracker 对于家庭使用是完全安全的。 它不会窃取您的信息,也不会与其他人共享您的信息。

PhoneTracker 合法吗?
PhoneTracker 是解决拥有智能手机的人或拥有智能手机的孩子的父母所面临的常见问题的合法解决方案。 该应用程序遵循管理需要制作电话跟踪应用程序的所有内容的法律。 该应用程序并非旨在用于恶意用途。 它遵循必要的法律,它的创建只是为了帮助父母,特别是保护他们的孩子。

它允许查看已删除的邮件吗?
请记住,PhoneTracker 会存储安装了它的手机的联系人数据等,该应用程序会将此类数据发送到您可以在官方网站上访问的控制面板。 这意味着如果应用程序从手机收集了任何数据,它会将这些数据发送到 PhoneTracker 官方网站上的控制面板。 该应用程序收集有关 GPS 位置、手机联系人和手机上安装的应用程序的信息

我孩子的手机与 PhoneTracker 兼容吗?
极有可能。 PhoneTracker 兼容安卓智能手机和苹果智能手机。 对于 Android 智能手机,它可以在 Android 2.2x、Android 2.3x、Android 4.0x 以及最新的 Android 版本上正常运行。 这占正在使用的 Android 手机总数的 97%。 但是,它不适用于 Android 2.1x 和其他早期 Android 版本,也不适用于已植根以更改手机上的 Android 操作系统的 Android 智能手机。 否则,PhoneTracker 应用程序与您孩子的手机兼容,因此您无需担心兼容性问题。

我可以使用同一帐户跟踪设备吗?
简单的答案是肯定的。 假设您是一位家长,并且您有三个甚至五个孩子。 如果您需要跟踪孩子的手机,您只需要在官方网站上使用 PhoneTracker 创建一个帐户。 然后在您孩子的 Apple 或 Android 智能手机上安装该应用程序。

该应用程序会将跟踪他们手机的有用信息发送到控制面板,以便您可以查看它们。 别忘了,PhoneTracker 允许您使用同一个帐户最多跟踪五部手机。 PhoneTracker 是真正的家庭电话跟踪应用程序。

PhoneTracker 真的免费吗?
该应用程序完全免费,可在 Apple 智能手机和 Android 智能手机上下载和使用。 您无需订阅任何订阅或任何内容即可使用和享受 PhoneTracker 应用程序。 有时最好的东西是真正免费的,这就是 PhoneTracker 应用程序 (Spy Phone Labs LLC) 的创建者向我们展示的。

该应用程序是否可以在世界任何地方使用,并与任何移动网络提供商合作?
是的,PhoneTracker 应用程序适用于全球。 即使该公司位于美国纽约,该应用程序也可以在任何地方下载,并且可以在任何其他国家/地区以相同的方式使用。 该应用程序不区分任何移动网络提供商,您只需要一个良好的连接,可能是 3G 或 4G 甚至更好的连接。

我需要有我想监控的手机才能安装 PhoneTracker 吗?
您必须在要跟踪的手机上安装 PhoneTracker 应用程序。 在手机所有者同意的情况下执行此操作,因为 PhoneTracker 应用程序不应在未经他们许可的情况下下载到个人手机上。

我的孩子会知道它已安装吗?
您的孩子会知道该应用程序已安装,这很好。 但是,如果您担心您的孩子可能会卸载该应用程序,那么请在孩子的手机上下载一个智能锁应用程序,以保护 PhoneTracker 应用程序并防止它在未经您许可的情况下被卸载。 该应用程序将每 12 小时向手机发送一次通知,以便所有者知道该应用程序正在手机上运行。

如何远程安装电话追踪器?
您无法远程安装 PhoneTracker 应用程序。 您必须在那里完成整个安装。

我需要root我想监控的手机吗?
不,生根您要监控的手机将阻止该应用程序在其上运行。

在哪里可以看到我跟踪的手机信息?
只需转到官方网站 PhoneTracker.com 上的控制面板即可。 登录到您的帐户,您可以在那里查看所需的一切。 该应用程序易于使用,就像网站易于使用一样。

如果我需要技术支持怎么办?
PhoneTracker 不提供技术支持。 如果您需要任何帮助,请发送电子邮件至 support@PhoneTracker.com。 您可以在控制面板中打开支持票并输入您的用户名和密码,以便可以访问您的帐户。

在智能手机上下载和使用Phone Tracker软件的费用是多少?
这是一个免费下载的文件,可用于监视来自同一帐户的多达五部不同手机的活动。 请在PhoneTracker.com上查看我们的页面,以获取有关安装和使用Phone Tracker的更多信息,以及有关此软件的其他重要信息。

关于此应用程序的重要信息:未经用户同意,不建议使用手机跟踪器,也不得使用手机跟踪器秘密或秘密获取数据。 未经任何所有者的知情同意而在任何电话上下载电话追踪器都是严格禁止的,并且可能违反联邦和/或州的隐私法。 为了防止未经授权和/或未经授权使用或使用电话追踪器,图标会在手机上显示一个图标,以表明该应用程序已被下载,并且将以定期间隔在手机上显示一条通知,通知手机用户已使用该数据 对用户的位置和/或活动进行了远程监控,记录和存档。

SPY PHONE LABS LLC对手机跟踪器的任何未经授权的使用或误用概不负责。 如果您认为通过使用电话跟踪器在未经许可的情况下从您的手机中获取了数据,请立即与您当地的法律执行官员联系。

为阻止未经用户许可而非法和/或未经授权使用Phone Tracker软件和/或秘密或秘密收集数据,任何已下载Phone Tracker的智能手机上都会出现一个图标,并将通知发送到智能手机 大约每12小时通知用户Phone Tracker正在手机上运行,并且正在远程监视和收集来自手机的某些数据。

您是美国公司吗?
是。 Spy Phone Labs LLC是一家美国公司,在新泽西州设有办事处。 间谍电话实验室有限公司(Spy Phone Labs LLC)是Android手机电话追踪器软件的全球领导者。 Phone Parent®是Spy Phone Labs LLC的注册美国商标。

怎么运行的: 在手机上安装了Phone Tracker软件(大约需要30秒钟)后,父母可以从孩子的Android智能手机上监视以下数据:(1)绘制地图上的GPS位置数据(每30分钟更新一次); (2)电话联系人; (3)安装在手机上的应用程序。 每周7天,每天24小时均可通过可在我们安全网站PhoneTracker.com上建立的帐户访问所有这些数据。

Phone Tracker会从安装了智能手机的设备上记录哪些信息?
Phone Tracker将在其安装的智能手机上记录以下活动。
GPS手机位置日志-大约每30分钟使用智能手机位置的GPS坐标记录一次智能手机的位置。
电话中的联系人
手机上已安装的应用

Phone Tracker软件支持哪些智能手机?
该应用程序与Android 2.3到Android 9手机兼容。 我们正在编写将提供iPhone版本的Phone Tracker。

如何在Android手机上安装Phone Tracker?
单击我们的免费下载按钮后,您将被发送到我们的Google Play Android页面,您将在该页面上单击链接以安装软件。 下载通常大约需要30秒。 Phonetracker可以像安装其他Android市场应用程序一样安装在您的Android手机上,唯一的区别是,安装时您将输入用户名和密码,并且该软件将开始在后台运行。

Phone Tracker    Phone Tracker   Phone Tracker

确保在手机上启用了GPS位置数据。 确保已选中GPS服务以在手机上启用GPS跟踪。 您是否在手机上启用了GPS位置数据仅会影响phonetracker的GPS位置跟踪。

大约1-5分钟后,通知应出现在电话顶部的通知托盘中,表明Phone Tracker正在运行。

登录到www.Phonetracker.com上的控制面板以验证安装。 在某些手机上,该软件最多可能需要20分钟才能开始记录信息。 如果届时仍未收到任何信息,请尝试重新启动手机。

此后,数据将开始通过电话传输到您在Phonetracker.com上的帐户。 您可以随时使用网络浏览器登录您的帐户,方法是输入安装该应用程序时使用的用户名和密码。

在这一点上,您可以拨打电话,发送短信和进行网上冲浪,以查看是否将数据正确传输到Phonetracker.com控制面板以供查看。 仅当在电话上启用了数据并且存在互联网连接时,电话才会将数据发送到控制面板,以便软件可以发送数据。 您需要在下载软件后的7天内登录,否则该帐户将被删除。 由于这是一项免费服务,因此我们不希望维护未使用的帐户。

从手机上卸载Phone Tracker。
要卸载Phone Tracker,请转到“设置”>“应用程序”。

向下滚动以单击phonetracker图标,您将被带到此屏幕。

Phone Tracker

单击强制停止
然后单击卸载。

当电话提示您单击确定以卸载软件时。 然后,您将看到另一个屏幕,告知您软件已被删除。

如果您以安装软件的任何方式出售,丢弃或转移电话,则必须卸载该软件并从电话中删除下载的Phone Tracker。

你们提供电话追踪器电话支持吗?
我们目前不提供该软件的电话技术支持。 您可以通过support@PhoneTracker.com向我们发送电子邮件,或在控制面板中与我们一起打开支持通知单,其中提供您与之建立的用户名,以便我们访问您的帐户。

我国家的电话追踪器?
用户同意,电话跟踪器的用户有责任研究并遵守其所在国家/地区有关使用此软件的适用法律。 通过下载并安装Phone Tracker,您表示将根据您所在司法管辖区的法律以合法方式使用Phone Tracker。 在安装Phone Tracker和使用服务之前,您还必须阅读并同意我们的用户协议。 仅在您拥有的智能手机上安装Phone Tracker; 您必须告知使用智能手机的人该软件已在智能手机上,并且根据任何适用法律,该软件正在跟踪并保留其记录。

该软件是否必须物理安装在SmartPhone上?
是的,您必须实际拥有要安装该软件的智能手机。

如何在 Android 上安装电话追踪器?
单击 PhoneTracker.com 网站上的免费下载链接。 您将被带到 Google Play Android 商店,以便开始下载。 下载可能需要 30 秒才能完成,具体取决于您的网络信号。

在安装完成之前,您将输入您的首选用户名和密码,应用程序将在后台运行。

确保您的 GPS 位置数据已打开,并查看您的手机是否已启用 GPS 跟踪服务。 大约一到五分钟后,您会收到一条通知,表明该应用程序正在运行。

从PhoneTracker应用程序的官方网站登录控制面板以验证安装。

该应用程序可能会在大约二十分钟后才会记录您的手机数据,然后数据将在控制面板上可用。 如果您没有看到任何内容,请确认您的网络良好,然后重新启动手机。

如何从我的 Android 手机中删除 PhoneTracker?
转到设置,然后应用程序,找到PhoneTracker 应用程序图标点击。 它将打开一个页面,其中包含“FORCE STOP”和“UNINSTALL”。 点击“强制停止”,然后点击“卸载”。


   条款    常问问题    隐私    控制面板    博客

Spy Phone ® is a registered U.S. trademark. Phone Parent are pending U.S. Trademarks. Spy Phone Labs LLC is a U.S. based company located in New Jersey. Android ® is a registered trademark of Google ® : Samsung ® is a registered trademark of Samsung.

Phone Parent ® Phone Tracker Frequently Asked Questions and Installation Instructions


Phone Tracker Apple FAQ

What is PhoneTracker?
PhoneTracker is a world-leading phone tracking app. It tracks phone activities like the apps installed on a phone, phone contacts, as well the GPS location of the phone. PhoneTracker is a free-to-download app, available on both Apple smartphones and Android smartphones.

How Does PhoneTracker Work?
After installing the PhoneTracker app on a smartphone, be it Android or Apple, the app starts storing the activities on the phone. It stores the contact information; apps installed on the phone and uses GPS locale transmission to ascertain the location of the phone. It then sends the information to the PhoneTracker official website once there is an internet connection every thirty minutes. That way, the user of the tracking app can go to the website to view useful information on the phone they are tracking or monitoring. The information sent to the control panels is available for viewing 24/7.

For a first-time user, the data collected from your phone by the PhoneTracker app won't be immediately displayed on the control panel.

It may take up to thirty five minutes before the data is available for viewing on the control panel after your first login.  You need to have good internet on your phone for the app to send the collected data to the control panel. This includes the phones being monitored or tracked, they should also have good internet connections: 3G or 4G connection at least, because the app needs a good internet connection to send information to the control panel for you to access that information. Restart the phone after twenty minutes if the data is still not displayed on the control panel.

What is meant by Location Tracking?
Location tracking has to do with determining the location of the phone user. This is done by using the GPS information from the phone to track where the phone has been at different times.

On installing the PhoneTracker app, the app starts tracking the GPS location of the phone, it stores the location after every thirty minutes. It sends the information regarding the GPS location of the phone that is stored to the control panel on the official website of PhoneTracker.

Can I Monitor the GPS Location of a Mobile Phone With its Number?
PhoneTracker tracks the GPS location of a mobile phone as long as it has an internet connection. You just have to install the app on the phone you want to track and add it to your account with PhoneTracker.

What Is Your Refund Policy?
The app may ask you for your credit card information among other personal information when creating your account. But this doesn't mean it will try to deduct from your bank balance.

PhoneTracker is a free phone tracking app, so it doesn't charge you for anything. It only collects your personal information so it can provide the best products and services for users.

How Do I Know If PhoneTracker Is Not A Scam?
PhoneTracker is not a scam app. The app is a trusted time tracking with millions of downloads around the world.  If you read the privacy info, terms and agreement, and about the PhoneTracker brand, you will see that the app is not a scam. You can check various review sites like Trusted, you will find that the app is not a scam. PhoneTracker is a product of Spy Phone Labs LLC, a trusted software development company based in New York, USA.

Is PhoneTracker App Secure?
The app is secure. Even though it asks for some information from you while you are creating your account, it won't give your information to a third-party organization.  The PhoneTracker is completely secure for family use. It doesn't steal your information, and it won't share your information with other people.

Is PhoneTracker Legal?
PhoneTracker is a legal solution to a popular problem people with smartphones face, or parents with children that have smartphones. The app follows the laws governing everything that entails making a phone tracking app.  The app is not intended for malicious use. It follows the necessary laws, and it was only created to help parents especially, protect their kids.

Does It Allow To View Deleted Messages?
Remember that PhoneTracker stores contact data and so on the phone that has it installed, the app sends such data to the control panel that you can access on the official website. This means that if the app has gathered any data from a phone, it sends such data to the control panel on the official PhoneTracker website. The app collects information on GPS location, phone contacts, and apps installed on the phone

Is My Kid’s Phone Compatible with PhoneTracker?
Very likely. PhoneTracker is compatible with Android smartphones and Apple smartphones. For Android smartphones, it works fine on Android 2.2x, Android 2.3x, Android 4.0x, up to the latest Android versions. This makes up 97% of the total Android phones that are in use. However, it won't work on Android 2.1x and other earlier Android versions, it won't also work on Android smartphones that have been rooted to alter the Android OS on the phone. Otherwise, the PhoneTracker app is compatible with your kid's phone, so you have nothing to worry about in terms of compatibility.

Can I track devices with the same account?
The simple answer is yes. Let's say you are a parent and you have three kids or even five. If you need to track your kids' phones, you would only need to create an account with PhoneTracker on the official website. Then install the app on your kids' Apple or Android smartphones.

The app will send useful information for tracking their phones to the control panel so that you can view them. Lest we forget, PhoneTracker allows you to track up to five phones with the same account. PhoneTracker is truly a family phone tracking app.

Is PhoneTracker Really free?
The app is completely free to download and use on both Apple smartphones and Android smartphones.  You do not need to lay any subscription or whatever to use and enjoy the PhoneTracker app.  Sometimes the best things are truly free, that's what the creators of the PhoneTracker app (Spy Phone Labs LLC) have shown us.

Does the app work anywhere in the world, and with any mobile network provider?
Yes, the PhoneTracker app works worldwide. Even Though the company is located in New York USA, the app is available for download anywhere and can be used the same way in any other country. The app does not discriminate between any mobile network provider, all you need is a good connection, maybe 3G or 4G or even something better.

Do I need to have the phone I want to monitor to install PhoneTracker?
You have to install the PhoneTracker app on the phone you want to track. Do this with the consent of the owner of the phone, as the PhoneTracker app is not meant to be downloaded on a person's phone without their permission.

Will my kid know it's installed?
Your kid will know the app is installed, and that's alright. But if you fear that your kid may uninstall the app, then download a smart lock app on the kid's phone to protect the PhoneTracker app and prevent it from being uninstalled without your permission. The app will send a notification to the phone every twelve hours so the owner knows that the app is running on the phone.

How do I install Phone Tracker remotely?
You cannot install the PhoneTracker app remotely. You have to be there to do the entire installation.

Do I need to root the phone I want to monitor?
No, rooting the phone you want to monitor will stop the app from working on it.

Where can I see the information of the mobile phone I am tracking?
Just go to the control panel on the official website, PhoneTracker.com. Login to your account and you can view everything you need there. The app is simple to use, as much as the website is easy to use.

What if I need technical support?
PhoneTracker does not provide technical support. If you need any help, email support@PhoneTracker.com. You can open a support ticket in the control panel and enter your username and password so that your account can be accessed.

What is the cost to download and use the Phone Tracker software on my smartphone?
This is a free download that can be used to monitor activity on as many as five different phones from the same account. Please review our pages here at PhoneTracker.com for more information about installing and using Phone Tracker, as well as other important information about this software.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT THIS APP: PHONE TRACKER IS NOT INTENDED TO BE USED, AND MAY NOT BE USED, TO SECRETLY OR SURREPTITIOUSLY OBTAIN DATA FROM A MOBILE PHONE WITHOUT THE USER'S CONSENT. DOWNLOADING PHONE TRACKER ON ANY PHONE WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE AND CONSENT OF THE OWNER IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED AND MAY BE A VIOLATION OF FEDERAL AND/OR STATE PRIVACY LAWS. TO DETER UNLAWFUL AND/OR UNAUTHORIZED USE OR MISUSE OF PHONE TRACKER, AN ICON WILL APPEAR ON THE PHONE TO INDICATE THAT THE APP HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED AND A NOTIFICATION WILL APPEAR ON THE PHONE AT REGULAR INTERVALS NOTIFYING THE USER OF THE MOBILE PHONE THAT DATA RELATING TO THE USER'S LOCATION AND/OR ACTIVITIES ARE BEING REMOTELY MONITORED, RECORDED AND ARCHIVED.

SPY PHONE LABS LLC IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY UNAUTHORIZED USE OR MISUSE OF Phone Tracker. IF YOU BELIEVE THAT DATA HAS BEEN OBTAINED FROM YOUR PHONE WITHOUT PERMISSION THROUGH THE USE OF Phone Tracker, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR LOCAL LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICIALS PROMPTLY.

To deter unlawful and/or unauthorized use of the Phone Tracker software and/or the secret or surreptitious gathering of data without the user's permission, an icon will appear on any smartphone on which Phone Tracker has been downloaded, and notifications are sent to the smartphone approximately every 12 hours to notify the user that Phone Tracker is running on the phone, and that certain data from the phone is being monitored and collected remotely.

Are you a U.S. Based Company?
Yes. Spy Phone Labs LLC is a U.S. Based company with offices in New York. Spy Phone Labs LLC is the World Leader in Phone Tracker Software for Android Phones. Phone Parent ® is a registered U.S. Trademark of Spy Phone Labs LLC

HOW IT WORKS: After installing Phone Tracker software on the phone, which takes approximately 30 seconds, parents can monitor the following data from their child's Android smartphone: (1) GPS location data on a plotted map (updated every 30 minutes); (2) Contacts on a Phone; (3) Apps Installed on a Phone. All of this data is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, from an account that can be established on our secure website at PhoneTracker.com.

What information does Phone Tracker record off the smartphone that it is installed on?
Phone Tracker will record the following activites on the smartphone it is installed on.
GPS Cell Phone Location Log - Approximately every 30 minutes the location of the smartphone will be logged using the GPS coordinates of the smartphone location.
Contacts on the Phone
Installed apps on the Phone

What smartphones does Phone Tracker Software support?
The app is compatible with Android 2.3 to Android 9 phones. We are in the process of writing an IPhone version of Phone Tracker which will be available.

How Do You Install Phone Tracker on Android Phones?
Once you click our free download buttons you will be sent to our Google Play Android page where you would click on the link to install the software. It usually takes about 30 seconds to download. Phonetracker installs on your Android phone just like any other Android marketplace app with the only difference being you will enter a username and password when you are installing and the software will begin to run in the background.

Phone Tracker    Phone Tracker   Phone Tracker

Make sure that GPS locations data is enabled on the phone. Make sure you checked off GPS services to enable GPS tracking on the phone. Whether or not you have GPS location data enabled on the phone only affects the GPS Location tracking of phonetracker.

After about 1-5 minutes, a notification should appear in notification tray at the top of the phone, indicating the Phone Tracker is running.

Log into your control panel at www.Phonetracker.com to validate the installation. On some phones it make take up to 20 minutes for the software to begin recording information. If no information has been received by then, try restarting your phone.

After this point data will begin to be transmitted off the phone to your account at Phonetracker.com. You can use the web browser to log into your account anytime by entering the username and password used when installing the app.

At this point you can make some calls, send some texts, and do some web-surfing to see if the data is being transmitted properly to Phonetracker.com control panel for you to view. The phone only transmits data to to the control panel if data is enabled on the phone and there is an internet connection so the software can send out the data. You will need to login within 7 days after downloading the software or the account will be deleted. Since this is a free service we do not want to maintain accounts that are not being used.

To Uninstall Phone Tracker from your Phone.
To uninstall Phone Tracker, go to Settings > Applications.

Scroll down to click on the phonetracker Icon and you will be brought to this screen.

Phone Tracker

Click on Force Stop
Then click uninstall.

When phone prompts you to hit OK to uninstall software. You will then see one more screen telling you software has been removed.

If you sell, discard or otherwise transfer phone in any way you installed software on you must uninstall the software and delete the downloaded Phone Tracker off the phone.

Do you provide Phone Tracker phone support?
We do not provide phone technical support on the software at this time. You can email us at support@PhoneTracker.com or open a support ticket with us in the control panel providing your user name you made account with so we can access your account.

Phone Tracker in my Country?
The user agrees that it is the responsibility of the user of Phone Tracker to research and follow the applicable law in their country in regard to the use of this software. By downloading and installing Phone Tracker, you represent that Phone Tracker will be used in a lawful manner in accordance with the laws in your jurisdiction. You must also read and agree to our User Agreement before installing Phone Tracker and using the service. Only install Phone Tracker on SmartPhones you own; you must inform people using the smartphone that the software is on the smartphone and what it is tracking and keeping records of in accordance with any applicable laws.

Does the software have to be physically installed on the SmartPhone?
Yes you must have physical possession of the smartphone that the software will be installed.

How to install Phone Tracker on Android?
Click the free download link on the PhoneTracker.com website. You will be taken to the Google Play Android store so you can start the download.  The download may take thirty seconds to complete, depending on your network signal. 

Before the installation is complete, you will enter your preferred username and password, and the app will be running in the background.

Ensure that your GPS location data is turned on, and see that the GPS tracking service is enabled on your phone. You will get a notification after about one to five minutes showing that the app is running.

Login to the control panel from the official website of the PhoneTracker app to verify the installation.  The app may not record your phone data until after about twenty minutes, then the data will be available on the control panel. If you don't see anything, confirm that your network is good then restart your phone.

The app may not record your phone data until after about twenty minutes, then the data will be available on the control panel. If you don't see anything, confirm that your network is good then restart your phone.

How do I remove PhoneTracker from my Android phone?
Go to settings, then application, find the PhoneTracker app icon tap. It will bring up a page that has "FORCE STOP" and "UNINSTALL". Tap "FORCE STOP" then "UNINSTALL".


Home    Terms    FAQ    Privacy    Control Panel    Blog

Spy Phone ® is a registered U.S. trademark. Phone Parent are pending U.S. Trademarks. Spy Phone Labs LLC is a U.S. based company located in New York. Android ® is a registered trademark of Google ® : Samsung ® is a registered trademark of Samsung.