如所见

USA TODAY

世界领先 Phone Tracker
百万安装

smart phone
download contacts

下载通讯录

您可以从电话上下载联系人。 这样一来,您就可以看到您的家人与谁保持联系

See your GPS

查看您的GPS

手机跟踪器每30分钟将手机的GPS位置数据发送到存储GPS数据的控制面板,您可以查看数据。

free reverse lookup

免费反向电话查询

您可以使用我们的电话查找功能来查看您的家人

Geo Fencing

即将推出:地理围栏

知道家人何时都在。 当家人离开您指定的区域时,您将收到通知。

与家人联系的应用程序

手机跟踪器可以跟踪GPS,联系人和手机上安装的应用。 这是一个免费下载。 此官方网站完整版允许您在最多5台智能手机上安装该应用程序,并登录以免费查看从这些智能手机中取出的数据。

这很容易! 立即尝试!

这不是一个隐藏的应用程序。 您只能在自己拥有的电话或获得所有者许可安装该应用程序的电话的电话上安装和使用该应用程序。 您应通知任何使用安装了该应用程序的电话的人该应用程序已安装在该电话上,并且他们的位置,互联网和电话活动正在被记录和存档。

Easily for understanding

易于理解

All Secure

全部安全

Clean Design

干净的设计

Easily Download

轻松下载

easy for people

您应该尝试电话跟踪器的主要理由

fast and free of charge

安装快速免费

compatible

与Android手机的兼容性

tracks all important activity

与Apple手机的兼容性

easy access

您随时登录我们的网站即可轻松在线访问,全天候24/7

使用我们的App并照顾您的孩子。

除上述基本功能外,电话跟踪器还具有GPS监视功能,可让您随时随地跟踪孩子,并提供保护以防意外放错地方或被盗。 这样,您不必每次都在问孩子的时候或他/她离开智能手机的位置时-GPS跟踪功能会将准确的数据(例如确切的位置)发送到Phonetracker.com服务器,您可以随时访问 从您的设备。

喜欢我们的用户:他们对我们的应用的评价

  • 1

    这个程序帮助我更好地管理家庭电话。

  • 2

    我对您的免费服务感到满意。 保持良好的工作。

  • 3

    这个程序帮助我更好地管理家庭电话。

  • 4

    我对您的免费服务感到满意。 保持良好的工作。

在这里阅读我们的故事

什么是 Phone Tracker?
有时您需要有一种方法来跟踪电话,尤其是如果您是父母的话。 这就是 Spy Phone Labs LLC 决定创建一个您可以信任的电话跟踪应用程序的原因。 您需要为您的孩子配备电话监护仪

移动追踪器应用程序是世界领先的手机追踪应用程序,您可以使用它来追踪手机。 该应用程序是您安装在手机上的免费软件,您可以使用它来跟踪手机用户的位置。

这个gps追踪器应用程序是每个人的必备品,尤其是需要看护和保护孩子的父母。 您可以信任它来跟踪电话活动,因为它既可靠又免费使用。 它对你来说是一个很棒的手机观察者。





Phone Tracker 应用程序如何工作?
此应用程序结合了您可以信赖的最佳电话跟踪技术,以帮助您出于安全原因监控您的亲人等。

该应用程序通过使用 GPS 区域设置传输来监控用户的位置。

在手机上安装移动跟踪器应用程序后,它会根据 GPS 跟踪来监控运动。 然后使用手机上的互联网连接将信息存储在 Phone Tracker Free 网站上。 您还可以使用它来跟踪电话联系人以及您的孩子在手机上使用的应用程序。

该应用程序允许您一次跟踪多个电话,因此您可以确保密切关注您的家人。 您可以在最多五部 Apple 智能手机或安卓手机上安装此手机跟踪应用程序,以同时跟踪所有五部手机。 电话监视功能将真正为您提供帮助。



免费 Phone Tracker 很简单! 现在就试试!
这是一款免费且易于使用的家庭电话跟踪应用程序。您可能一直在尝试寻找电话跟踪应用程序,以便保护您的孩子免受互联网上的不利影响。您还可以保护他们免受社交媒体平台上的掠夺者的侵害。

因此,在您孩子的手机上安装该应用程序并开始监控他们,以保护他们免受他们可能在手机上进行的有害活动。该应用程序跟踪用户的手机活动并将收集的数据存储在 Phone Tracker 网站上。我们向所有人推荐此应用程序,您可以依靠它来跟踪您的手机,以防手机丢失等。

试试这个应用程序,你会喜欢它:

简洁的设计:移动跟踪器应用的设计简洁,使应用和网站美观易用。使用该应用程序的体验是无与伦比的,谈论应用程序甚至网站上的漂亮界面。通常,应用程序或网站的流畅设计几乎与功能一样重要。

易于下载:免费的移动跟踪器应用程序可在适用于 Android 智能手机的 Google Play 商店和 Apple 商店中下载。下载大约需要 30 秒,具体取决于您的网络速度。但是您可以确定,当您尝试下载 GPS 追踪器应用程序时不会有任何困难。

易于使用:该应用易于使用,因为使用该应用没有任何障碍。它与 Android 和 Apple 智能手机兼容,并且有一个响应式网站。您可以使用此链接而不是 PhoneTracker.com 来了解该应用程序,甚至可以找到从您的应用程序商店下载的链接。

这是一款安全的应用:我们不会将您的个人和敏感数据出售给第三方组织。但是您不必担心您的敏感信息,因为 Phone Tracker 不会与其他方共享信息。



您应该尝试 Phone Tracker 的一些主要原因


您需要尝试手机追踪器,因为该应用程序可以有效地追踪手机活动,因此您可以始终保护您的孩子和亲人。下载此移动跟踪器完全免费,并且与 Android 智能手机和 Apple 智能手机兼容。 Phone Tracker 是您现在需要考虑的一个完整的包裹电话跟踪应用程序。它跟踪 GPS、监控联系人和手机上的其他应用程序。然后它将信息存储在 Phone Tracker 网站上,让您可以 24/7 全天候访问这些信息。

• 快速且免费: 手机追踪器可免费使用。您在应用商店下载时无需任何费用即可下载,并且没有应用内购买。电话跟踪应用程序的安装也很快,没有任何困难。

• 兼容: 免费的移动跟踪器应用与您的普通 Android 和 Apple 智能手机兼容。您可以从手机应用商店下载该应用程序,无论是 Android 还是 Apple 手机。该应用程序的创建者使几乎任何人都可以使用电话跟踪应用程序。

• 跟踪所有重要活动: 它跟踪手机上的每个重要活动,因为它监控用户的位置、联系人和其他应用程序使用情况。它通过将收集到的所有重要信息发送到 Phone Tracker 网站来做到这一点。它通过 GPS 区域设置传输跟踪位置,并实时进行。

• 易于访问:免费的移动跟踪应用程序是世界领先的家庭电话跟踪应用程序,原因有很多。易于访问是这些原因之一。这个移动跟踪器可以轻松访问他们的网站,因为没有任何限制。移动跟踪器登录很容易

• 24/7 支持: 它每周每天提供 24 小时支持。从应用程序安装在您的 Android 或 Apple 智能手机上的那一刻起,它就开始存储必要的信息,以便进行跟踪。此外,您可以随时通过移动跟踪器登录页面访问应用程序网站上的所有信息。



为什么这个 GPS 追踪器是家长控制的最佳应用之一
这是一个很棒的电话观察器供您使用。

如果您是父母,您知道您需要手机跟踪应用程序来使用免费的 Mobile Tracker 监控孩子的活动,有时还需要他们的手机使用情况,以便保护他们。

孩子们,尤其是青少年,花费大量时间在手机上上网、发短信等。这使他们面临网络欺凌、掠夺性攻击和各种有害事物。

这款 GPS 追踪器为您提供了急需的家长控制功能,因此您可以随时关注您的孩子。功能强大的手机跟踪软件可有效跟踪手机活动,因为它可以监控手机上的 GPS 位置、联系人和应用程序。

Phone Tracker 然后将从您孩子的手机收集的数据(无论是 GPS、联系人和应用程序使用情况)发送到 Phone Tracker 网站,以便您访问它们。您可以 24/7 全天候访问该网站,随时通过他们的电话活动监控您孩子的活动。

免费的移动追踪器应用程序的好处怎么强调都不过分,尤其是对于保护孩子的父母而言。



GPS 跟踪:该应用每 30 分钟跟踪一次手机的 GPS 位置信息。然后它将信息发送到手机跟踪器控制面板以存储信息以供以后查看。这使得通过手机 GPS 跟踪您的小孩以及跟踪丢失或放错地方的手机变得容易。

下载和存储联系人:免费的 Mobile Tracker 应用可从手机上下载联系人信息。这是为了让您监控您的家人或孩子与谁保持联系。只要手机有网络连接,联系信息就不会被篡改并存储在Phone Tracker官网。

兼容性:该应用还具有出色的 Android 和 Apple 智能手机兼容性功能。因此,无论他们使用的是 Apple 智能手机还是 Android 智能手机,都可以更轻松地跟踪和保护您的孩子。此外,您一次最多可以在五部智能手机上安装和使用该应用程序。

提示更新:这款 GPS 追踪器应用程序会在您安装该应用程序后让您随时了解手机上发生的任何事情。在手机上成功下载后,它首先会通知您有关 Phone Tracker 应用程序的信息。它会在下载后 12 小时通知您该应用程序正在您的手机上运行。

地理位置:此功能将使您能够更好地监控您的家庭活动。地理围栏功能的工作方式是您设置您的家人,也许您的孩子不应该过去的指定区域。如果手机用户离开了指定区域,该应用程序会通知您。



为什么 Phone Tracker 应用程序是最佳移动追踪器应用程序?
• 如果他们丢失了手机怎么办?如果您的孩子丢失了手机,您可以使用 GPS 追踪器应用轻松找到手机,因为它始终存储手机的 GPS。您只需查看 Phone Tracker 的官方网站,即可找到手机的 GPS 数据,该数据通常每 30 分钟存储一次。

• 它可以让您保护您的孩子免受手机上不必要的关注。如今,孩子们可以通过智能手机访问很多东西。其中一些东西对他们有害。他们通常需要父母让他们不会陷入那些有害的事情中。

• 孩子们可能会迷路,在商场里或出门在外,并没有得到您的照顾。 GPS Tracker 应用程序仍然可以让您保持控制,因为您的眼睛可以看着您的孩子并在他们失踪时引导他们回家。这个 gps 跟踪器应用程序始终可以帮助您在需要时进行跟踪。

• 这个免费的移动跟踪应用程序的创建者知道他们正在制作一个跟踪敏感信息(如联系人、GPS 位置等)的应用程序。这个 gps 跟踪器应用程序是一个安全平台,不会向第三方透露其用户信息。您可以相信他们不会让有关您的家庭住址或联系方式的信息泄露出去。

• 该应用程序完全免费下载和免费使用。有没有想过一个如此好用的应用程序是免费的?好吧,Spy Phone Labs 决定通过创建 gps 跟踪器应用程序来实现这一目标。您无需支付订阅费或任何费用即可使用该应用程序。

• 这款免费的移动追踪器应用程序与Apple 和Android 手机兼容,最多可安装在五部智能手机上。如果您有一个有三个、四个或五个孩子的大家庭,您只需在他们的手机上安装该应用程序即可。这样您就可以密切关注他们的活动,从而始终保护他们。



可在Google Play和App Store上免费使用该应用

As Seen on

USA TODAY

World's Leading Phone Tracker
Millions Installed

smart phone
download contacts

Download Contacts

You are able to Download Contacts off the Phone. This way you can see who your family are keeping in touch with

See your GPS

See your GPS

Phone Tracker sends GPS location data of the cell phone every 30 minutes to control panel where the GPS data is stored and you can view data.

free reverse lookup

Free reverse Phone Lookup

You can use our phone lookup to see who your family members are conversing with

Geo Fencing

Coming Soon: Geo Fencing

Know when your family members are at all times. You will get notifications when family members leave an area you designate.

App That Connects You With your family

Phone Tracker tracks GPS, Contacts and Apps Installed on Phone. This is a Free Download. This Official Site full version allows you to install the app on up to 5 smart phones and log on to view the data being taken off those smart phones for free.

It is Easy! Try it right now!

This is not a hidden app. You may only install and use the app on a phone which you own or a phone or a phone for which you have obtained permission to install the app from the owner. You shall inform anyone who uses a phone on which the app is installed that the app is installed on that phone and that their location, internet and phone activity is being recorded and archived.

Easily for understanding

Easily for understanding

All Secure

All Secure

Clean Design

Clean Design

Easily Download

Easily Download

easy for people

Top reasons why you should try Phone Tracker

fast and free of charge

Installation is fast and free of charge

compatible

Compatibility with Android phones

tracks all important activity

Compatibility with Apple phones

easy access

Easy access online anytime you log into our website, 24/7

Use our App and watch after your Child.

Apart from these basic features above, phone tracker has a GPS monitoring capability which allows you to track your child anywhere, anytime and offer protection from accidental misplace or theft. That way, you do not have to ask your child every time where he/she is or where he/she left his Smartphone-the GPS tracking feature will send accurate data (e.g. exact location) to Phonetracker.com servers which you can access anytime from your device.

Users who love us: what they say about our app

  • 1

    This app has helped me better manage my family phones.

  • 2

    I could not be happier with your free service. Keep up the good work.

  • 3

    This app has helped me better manage my family phones.

  • 4

    I could not be happier with your free service. Keep up the good work.

Read Our Stories Here

What is Phone Tracker?  
It sometimes becomes necessary for you to have a way of tracking phones, especially if you are a parent. That's why Spy Phone Labs LLC decided to create a phone tracking app that you can trust. You need a phone watcher for your kids

The mobile tracker app is a world-leading phone tracking app that you can use for tracking mobile phones. The app is free software that you install on a mobile phone and you can use it to track the location of the phone user.

This gps tracker App is a must-have for everyone, especially parents who need to watch and protect their kids. You can trust it for tracking phone activities, as it is both reliable and free to use. it is a great phone watcher for you.





How does the Phone Tracker app work?
This app combines the best phone tracking technology that you can trust to help you monitor your loved ones for security reasons and so on.

The app monitors the location of the user, by using GPS locale transmission.

When the mobile tracker app is installed on a phone, it monitors movement based on GPS tracking. The information is then stored on the Phone Tracker Free website using the internet connection on the phone. You can also use it for tracking phone contacts, and the apps that your kids are using on their phones.

The app allows you to track more than one phone at a time, so you can be sure to keep an eye on your family. You can install this phone tracking app on up to five Apple smartphones or android phones to track all five phones at the same time. The phone watcher features will really help you.



Free Phone Tracker is Easy! Try it Now!
This is a free and easy to use phone tracking app for the family. You may have been trying to find a phone tracking app so you can protect your kids from the adverse effects on the internet. You can also protect them from predatory people on social media platforms.

So install the app on your kids' phones and start monitoring them to protect them from harmful activities they may engage on their phones. The app tracks the user's phone activities and stores the data collected on the Phone Tracker website. We recommend this app for everyone, you can rely on it for tracking your phones in case they go missing, etc.

Try this app out, you will love it for the following:

Clean design: the design of the mobile tracker App is clean that makes the app, as well as the website beautiful to use. The experience from using the app is unrivalled, talking about the beautiful interface on the app and even the website. Generally, the smooth design of an app or website is almost as important as the function.

Easy download: The free mobile tracker app is available for download on Google play store for Android smartphones and on the Apple store. Download takes 30 seconds more or less depending on your network speed. But you can be sure that there won't be any difficulties when you try to download the gps tracker app.

It is easy to use: the app is easy to use, as there are no barriers whatsoever to using the app. It is compatible on Android and Apple smartphones, and it has a responsive website. You may use this link instead PhoneTracker.com to learn about the app and even find a link to download from your app store.

It is a secure app: We won't sell your personal and sensitive data to third party organisations. But you have nothing to worry about regarding your sensitive information, as Phone Tracker won't share the information with other parties.



Some major reasons why you should try Phone Tracker


You need to try Cell Phone Tracker because the app is effective for tracking phone activities, so you can always protect your kids and loved ones. It is completely free to download this mobile tracker and it's compatible with both Android smartphones and Apple smartphones. Phone Tracker is a complete package phone tracking app that you need to consider now. It tracks GPS, monitors contacts, and other apps on the phone. Then it stores the information on the Phone Tracker website to give you 24/7 accessibility to the information.

• Fast and free of charge: Cell Phone Tracker is free to use. You download without any charges at the point of downloading on your app store and there are no in-app purchases. The installation of phone tracking apps is also fast and without any difficulties.

• Compatible: The free mobile tracker app is compatible with your average Android and Apple smartphones. You can download the app from your phone app store, whether Android or Apple phone. The creators of the app made it so that almost anybody can use the phone tracking app.

• Tracks all important activities: it tracks every important activity on the phone, as it monitors the user's location, contacts, and other app usages. It does this by sending all of the important information that was collected to the phone tracker website. It tracks location with GPS locale transmission and it does it in real-time.

• Easy accessibility: the free mobile tracker app is a world-leading phone tracking app for the family for a lot of reasons. Easy accessibility is one of these reasons. This mobile tracker allows easy access to their website as there are no restrictions whatsoever. Mobile tracker login is easy

• 24/7 Support: it offers 24 hours support, every day of the week. From the moment the app is installed on your Android or Apple smartphone, it starts storing the necessary information that makes tracking it possible. Plus you can access all of the information from the app's website at any time with the mobile tracker login page.



Why this gps tracker is one of the best apps for parental control
It is a great Phone Watcher for you to use.

If you are a parent, you know you need phone tracking apps to monitor your kids' movement with Mobile Tracker free and their phone usage sometimes so you can protect them.

Kids, especially teenagers, spend so much time on their phones surfing the internet, texting, and so on. This exposes them to cyberbullying, predatory attacks, and all sorts of harmful things.

This gps tracker gives you the much-needed parental control so you can keep an eye on your kids at all times. The powerful phone tracking software is effective for tracking phone activities as it monitors GPS location, contacts, and apps on the phone.

Phone Tracker then sends the data collected from your kid's phone whether GPS, contacts, and app usage to the Phone Tracker website so you can access them. You have 24/7 access to the website to monitor your kid's through their phone activities at all times.

The benefits of the free mobile tracker app cannot be overemphasized, especially for parents for protecting their kids.



GPS tracking: the app tracks the GPS location information of the phone after every 30 minutes. It then sends the information to the Cell Phone Tracker control panel to store the information for a later viewing. This makes it easy to track your little kids through their phone GPS and also track lost or misplaced phones.

Downloads and stores contacts: the free Mobile Tracker app downloads the contact information off the phone. This is to allow you to monitor who your family, or kids are keeping in touch with. The contact information is untampered with and stored on the Phone Tracker official website as long as there is internet connection on the phone.

Compatibility: the app also features a brilliant compatibility function on Android and Apple smartphones. So it just got easier to track and protect your kids, whether they are using an Apple smartphone or an Android smartphone. Plus you can install and use the app on up to five smartphones at a time.

Prompt update: This GPS Tracker App keeps you updated about anything happening on the phone from when you install the app. It first notifies you about the Phone Tracker app after it has been successfully downloaded on the phone. It notifies you 12 hours after download that the app is running on your phone.

Geolocation: this feature will make it possible for you to monitor your family movement even better. The way the geofencing feature works is that you set designated areas that your family, maybe your kid should not go past. The app then notifies you if the phone user has gone outside of the designated areas.



Why is the Phone Tracker app the Best Mobile Tracker app?
• What if they lose their phones?  If your kids lose their phone, you can easily find the phone with the gps tracker app since it always stores the GPS of the phone. You just check the official website of Phone Tracker to find the GPS data of the phone which is typically stored every 30 minutes.

• It allows you to protect your little ones against unwanted attention on their phones. Kids can access so many things with their smartphones these days. Some of those things are harmful to them. They would usually need a parent to make them not get caught up in those harmful things.

• Kids can get lost, in the mall or while out of the house and from your care. The GPS Tracker app still keeps you in control by being your eyes to watch your kids and guide their way home if they ever go missing. This gps tracker app is always available to help you track whenever the need may arise.

• The creators of this free mobile tracker app knew they were making an app that keeps track of sensitive information like contacts, GPS location, and so on. This gps tracker app is a secure platform that doesn't reveal their users' information to third parties. You can trust them to not let the information about your home address or contact get out.

• The app is completely free for download and free to use. Ever thought an app so good and useful would be free? Well, Spy Phone Labs decided they would make that happen by creating the gps tracker app. You don't have to pay subscription fees or anything to use the app.

• This free mobile tracker app is compatible with Apple and Android phones, and it can be installed on up to five smartphones. If you have a large family with three, four, or five kids, you can simply install the app on their phones. That way you can keep an eye on their activities so you can always protect them.



App is available for free on Google Play & App Store